City Contact List


Mayor Tim Baudier
Office: (504) 737-6383 Fax: (504) 737-6384
Email > tim.baudier@ci.harahan.la


Police Chief Tim Walker
Dispatch: (504) 737-9763 Office: (504) 737-4800 Fax: (504) 737-9336
Email > tim.walker@harahanpd.com

City Council-

Councilman Jason Asbill

Email > jason.asbill@ci.harahan.la.us   Cell:504-231-9761 

Councilman Tommy Budde

Email > tommy.budde@ci.harahan.la.us   Cell: 504-782-7243

Councilman Eric Chatelain

Email > eric.chatelain@ci.harahan.la.us  Cell: 504-416-7807

Councilman Craig Johnston

Email > craig.johnston@ci.harahan.la.us    Cell: 504-259-5763 

Councilwoman Carrie Wheeler

Email > carrie.wheeler@ci.harahan.la.us    Cell: 504-450-5484


Fire Chief Todd St. Cyr
Office: (504) 737-9957
Email > todd.st.cyr@ci.harahan.la.us


City Attorney Scott Stansbury
Office: (504) 737-6383 Fax: (504) 737-6384
Email > scott.stansbury@ci.harahan.la.us


City Clerk Nicole Lee
Office: (504) 737-6383 Fax: (504) 737-6384
Email > nicole.lee@ci.harahan.la.us


Human Resources (HR) Director Rena Sanders
Office: (504) 737-6383 Fax: (504) 737-6384
Email > rena.sanders@ci.harahan.la.us


Special Projects Coordinator Carlo Ferrara
Office: (504) 737-6383 Fax: (504) 737-6384


City Court-


Clerk of Court Denys Lopez
Office: (504) 737-5361 Fax: (504) 305-0806
Email > denys.lopez@ci.harahan.la.us


Finance-


Director of Finance Todd Tournillon
Office: (504) 737-6383 Fax: (504) 737-6384
Email > todd.tournillon@ci.harahan.la.us


Finance Supervisor Carrie Heustis
Office: (504) 737-6383 Fax: (504) 737-6384
Email > carrie.heustis@ci.harahan.la.us


Finance Clerk Cherie Johnston
Office: (504) 737-6383 Fax: (504) 737-6384
Email > cherie.johnston@ci.harahan.la.us


Regulatory-


Regulatory Director Stephen M. Petit, Jr.
Office: (504) 737-6765 Fax: (504) 737-6384
Email > steve.petit@ci.harahan.la.us


Regulatory Clerk Shantell Richoux
Office: (504) 737-6765 Fax: (504) 737-6384
Email > shantell.richoux@ci.harahan.la.us


Regulatory Clerk John Boudreaux
Office: (504) 737-6765 Fax: (504) 737-6384
Email > john.boudreaux@ci.harahan.la.us


Maintenance-


Maintenance Director Edwin Lauricella
1075 Hickory Avenue, Harahan, LA 70123
Office: (504) 737-0188 Fax: (504) 737-6384
Email > edwin.lauricella@ci.harahan.la.us


Recreation-


Recreation Director Stu Foley
6601 Tenth Street Harahan, LA 70123
Office: (504) 737-2166 Fax: (504) 737-6384
Email > stuart.foley@ci.harahan.la.us

Senior Center-


Senior Center Director Lynn Courreges
100 Elodie Avenue Harahan, LA 70123
Office: (504) 737-3810 Fax: (504) 737-3943
Email > harahanscc@jcoa.net